Skip to Content

Leadership and board

MCC U.S. sponsoring denominations

MCC U.S. is grateful for the support of our sponsoring denominations and their congregations and members:

Beachy Amish Mennonite Churches

Brethren in Christ Church

Conservative Mennonite Conference

Fellowship of Evangelical Churches

Mennonite Church USA

U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches


MCC U.S. management team

J Ron Byler
Executive Director

 Jim Rodriguez
Director of Financial Services

Tina Mast Burnett
Director of Admistrative Services and Operations

Phil Rush
Director of Donor Relations

Ruth Keidel Clemens
Director of Programs

 Susan Wadel
Director of Human Resources                                                               

Jesus M. Cruz
Associate Director of Programs

Cheryl Zehr Walker
Director of Communications

Noemi Figueroa
Executive Assistant


MCC U.S. board of directors

Ann Graber Hershberger
Chair, Member-at-large

Leonard Dow
Vice Chair, Member-at-large

Ed Diller
Treasurer, Mennonite Church USA

Gwen White
Secretary, Brethren in Christ Church

Sunoko Lin
West Coast MCC

Elmer J. Miller
Beachy Amish Mennonite Churches

María De León
MCC Central States

Jill Schellenberg
U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches

Dina González-Piña

Milton Borntrager
MCC Great Lakes

Virgo Handojo

Jim Shenk
MCC East Coast

Adin Miller
Conservative Mennonite Conference